Customer Feedback

Your friendly CIA team encourage all feedback so we can continue to provide
the best vehicle diagnostic inspection report service in the biggest
city of the best country in the world.

  • As you can see by our real feedback, we provide an innovative, blue chip service, for either the corporate
    opportunist with limited time, or for that retired and diligent
    automotive marksman who needs quality confirmation.

email3

28 September 2006

Thank you for the inspection papers I
really appreciate it. I just wanted to let you know that I was referred
to you by a friend that said you were the best and I have been very
happy with the results.
Bernie, if you could send me a magnet for my fridge (the below address
is fine), I would be very happy to recommend you onto my friends.

Kind Regards
Michelle Vines I Crowne Meetings & Wedding Coordinator
I CROWNE PLAZA DARLING HARBOUR
150 Day Street, Sydney, Australia, NSW 2000 T +61 2
9260 3058 I F +61 2 9260 3070 E michelle.vines@ichotelsgroup.com I W
www.darlingharbour.crowneplaza.com


28 September 2006

Hi Bernie, thanks so much for getting the
report done so quickly and comprehensively – it appears the vehicle is
in great condition and your report aids us in making the decision to
purchase it.

Thanks again Regards,

Anthony Dunn Lorraine
Pledger-Dunn Image Editing Specialist Mobile: 0417 XXX 752
lorraine@betterpictures.com.au PO Box 2310, Toowong, Queensland 4066,
Australia 31 Herbert Street, Paddington, Queensland 4064, Australia
Telephone: 1300 360 723 www.betterpictures.com.au


1 August 2007

Dear Bernie, Just a short note to advise
you that I have received your assessment report on the LandCruiser that I
wish to purchase and am please with the findings. One thing that has
become evident in dealing with CHECK-ITAUSTRALIA is the professionalism
and diligence you have shown towards your customers, this has pleased me
immensely and I will have no hesitation recommending you to my friends
and family and I am sure they too will be delighted with your
exceptionally high level of service. Keep up the good work and please
don’t change the way you manage your clients.
Kind Regards,

Richard Nainie
IS Service Continuity Manager AXA Australia Level 6 / 447 Collins
Street Melbourne 3000 Tel: (03) 96172527 Fax: (03) 96163292 Mobile:
0417XXX879


18 May 2008

Re: inspection today. Thanks very much.
We are going ahead with the purchase of this vehicle thanks to your
fantastic report. We will be recommending your service all.
Thanks, Lisa and Troy..
Sydney. 0422XXX497


1 June 2008

Hi Bernie Thanks again for turning around
as you were leaving and giving me the walk-through description on the
motor-bike – much appreciated. I haven’t had to use you guys before, but
I’ll certainly be recommending you in the future!
Cheers and thanks
Peter Maclachlan 0423XXX078


4 August 2008

Hi Bernie. Thanks again for opening my
eyes to poor conditions of the Toyota Vienta the other day. Got my
deposit back with little effort. Also thanks 4 passing my mob on to
another car yard for enquiries. Going to check another car out today.
Thanks again 4 your professionalism. cheers
Gabby Dariz.
Sydney NSW 0405XXX2455


2 November 2008

Hello, We just wanted to say thanks so
much for all of your help, we bought the car for a good price, saved
money and are very happy. Thanks once again and we will definitely
recommend your services to anyone we can, cheers.
Lucy and Jason Stuart
Sutherland NSW 0401XXX729


6 November 2008

Hi Bernie, Thank you for sending through
the inspection report for this vehicle. Your prompt and professional
manner is a credit to your organization and you can be assured that I
will be contacting Check-It Australia for any future vehicle inspections
in the Sydney area. I will contact the seller early next week with news
that I will not be wanting to purchase the vehicle. Hope you have a
great weekend!
Regards, Steven Choy Perth, W.A. 0432XXX614


24 March 2009

Dear Check-it, I am very thankful to
receive your well documented vehicle pre-purchase report with photos
that show what the problem areas including oil/fluid leaks look like. I
did not have to travel the 3 hour trip to Sydney and could make the
decision to keep looking for a car that does not require any immediate
repairs. Because I am still recovering from serious injuries to luckily
one leg where I was a passenger in a car accident and would like to find
a trouble free car to replace my car that was written off, you have
saved me from a lot of inconvenience. I wish there was a service as good
as yours at your price in country NSW and Canberra. I wish that the car
dealer who also has a Peugeot for sale in Leichardt would allow you to
check this car in his lot, but he at this stage requires potential
buyers use a dealer pre-arranged service, (name withheld) and for an
older car inspection their cost is comparatively high. I wish you all
the best in your business,
Karin Schulz Canberra,
ACT. 0439XXX287


3 May 2009

For Bernie Thank you for your
comprehensive report on the car in question. I know that the case was
difficult in its execution and I thank you for your persistence,
dedication with at times an uncooperative owner. The report is of a high
quality and provides me with a true indication of what the vehicle is
like so a decision can be made on its purchase.
Again many thanks.
Stuart Jones Australian Defence Brisbane, Qld. 0447XXX699


9 July 2009

Hi Thanks for your very thorough report
on the Starlet for us. After some consideration, we have decided not to
buy the car. Took it under your advisement that may have some
complications down the track. We shall keep looking for vehicles down
Sydney way and will take advantage of the $50.00 off on a second
inspection for the month of July. Shall keep in touch.
Thanks once again.
Regards Raymond & Donna Murray Newcastle NSW 0401XXX149


2/10/2012

Hi Bernie, I would like to thank you for
your service to provide the Court Litigation report with valuation. I
finally won my case again against Subaru and ended my 15-months battle.
As quoted by one of the Judges from the Tribunal “THE VEHICLE ASSESSMENT
CREATED BY MR. BERNIE SCHMIDT FROM CHECKIT AUSTRALIA IS HIGHLY
PROFESSIONAL AND I BELIEVE HIS EXPERIENCE AND BACKGROUND IS WELL CAPABLE
TO CREATE SUCH REPORT AS AN INDENPENDENT ASSESSOR.” I wouldn’t be able to win my case without your help. Thanks again!!
Kind Regards,
Nelson
Wo Stretton 4116 Mobile: 0433XXX268


10/10/2012

Hey guys just some feedback on your
service. This is the first time I’ve ever used a service of this sort
before I’ve bought a car, but because I am buying it from interstate I
thought it was a must. I’ve just read the report and it is absolutely
detailed and thorough and this had definitely helped me in the decision
to purchase the car. I dealt with Bernie and he showed nothing but
professionalism and courtesy. Would I recommend your service to people?
Absolutely!!
Thanks guys.
Dave Barnes
Valentine NSW
rdbarnes@internode.on.net 0414XXX784

11/02/2016

I just wanted to thank Bernie from Check-It Australia for great service during my recent vehicle purchase.

He was able to inspect the vehicle the same day and his report was very thorough, I’m confident that he identified things that others would have missed. I was able to get the dealer to fix some issues that I otherwise wouldn’t have been aware of. His report confirmed my positive impressions of the vehicle and reassured me that I wasn’t buying a lemon.

I’d happily recommend the services of Check-It Australia to others as being of the highest standard and very good value for money.

Kind regards,

Stephen Fenner

Bunya. QLD

0411XXX717


Make sure you Check-It Australia – “You’ll be glad WE did!”

We make sense so you save dollars

Free Call 1800 207 347

Brisbane Office

Click to open a larger map